Home > Members & Governance

Governance Structure

We are governed by a Board of Directors representing our member properties. Our Board brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to the Association, and helps lead and strengthen our initiatives.

Board of Directors

Jasmine Mosher, President SJHA
General Manager, Best Western Plus Saint John

Dan Myers, Secretary SJHA
General Manager, Delta Hotels by Marriott

Glenda MacLean, Treasurer SJHA
General Manager, Hilton Saint John

Ryan MacMaster
General Manager, Château Saint John Inc.

Nibu Thomas
General Manager, Hampton Inn & Suites

Pam Mabee
General Manager, Travelodge Suites

Brian Lawrence
General Manager, Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Ankit Amin
General Manager, Canada’s Best Value Inn & Days Inn Saint John



We are thrilled to work with strong partners with a common goal to benefit our entire community.


  • bwp
  • thumb02
  • delta
  • thumb06
  • thumb07
  • thumb08
  • thumb09
  • thumb10
  • thumb11
  • daysinn
  • cbvi